Something Randomly Useful in a Weird Way

This is what you title a post with which you have no idea what to put in it. Usually my posts are all useful, at least to me, and sooo this is a strange one for me.

 

Oh how about we talk about the Pima County Fair (seeing how it is really xmas in disguise).

The fair is going to run from Thursday, April 19th, to Sunday, April 29th. Once I get information on all of the concerts showing, I will post that up here along with the times and what not. I am fairly certain Middle Class Rut is playing on the first friday, but again I am not sure.

From the 19th to the 22nd the horse barns in the back of the fair grounds will be decorated (And I know this because my 4h club has one of the aisles along with like 13 horses coming in. I would suggest if you want to go look at the barns you do so. Once you find the barn with ACTUAL wood used in the decorations and an old west town with two weirdo’s in a jail (My brother and freshman for next year) and the part called “Livery” where all the horses are, you have found my group. I will take pics though and try to post them up for y’alls.

Oh, and if you are looking for me on any of these days, I will be at the fair grounds from like 5 AM to 9 PM…….

On friday I am riding rides. Wristband nights are the tuesdays and thursdays. No passes that you get from frys will work on the weekends. Oh, ON sunday the 29th there will be a kick butt dance group preforming. I will get the times from Brianna and tell you when they are dancing.

Enjoy All

~Empress Mia Maron~

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment